





THE IEEE INFOCOM 2018 TECHNICAL PROGRAM **COMMITTEE EXTENDS ITS APPRECIATION** Wasiur R. KhudaBukhsh **BEST-IN-SESSION PRESENTATION AWARD**

IN TECHNICAL SESSION **Heterogeneous Networks**

15-19 April 2018, Honolulu, HI, USA

Shina Mao

Tomman Kaladia

P. Ainha

Shiwen Mao, Tommaso Melodia, Prasun Sinha, TPC Chairs

Galen H. Sasaki. General Chair

Tom Hou, Steering Committee Chair